Monday, May 20, 2013

New From Tearoom Books: Loop: Issue 2

Presenting the second issue of Tearoom Books' writing zine, Loop. Loop is published predominantly as free e-chapbooks. Issue 2 features poetry by: Jim Bennett, Marike Beyers, Owen Chirinda, Gary Cummiskey, R. M. Francis, Rosemund Handler, Peter Harris, Saaleha Idrees Bamjee, Eva Jackson, Aryan Kaganof, Kobus Moolman, Graham Nunn and Kenneth Pobo.

The chapbook can be viewed by clicking on the window above. Alternatively, it can be downloaded HERE. The embed codes for platforms such as Blogger, Tumblr and Wordpress can also be found after the link. Click on 'Share' if you would like to post the publication on Facebook or Twitter. Best viewed in 'Full Screen' mode.